GROUP ON BUILDING AND CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY.

CENTRAL GOVERNMENT

1. Shri K.C. Sharma
Additional Secretary,
Ministry of Labour,
NEW DELHI.

Chairman

Member

Member

2. Shri Ackto Srivestava, Joshinh Joshi Director General (Labour Welfare), NEW DELHI.

Member-Secretary

3. Shri D.N. Bhargava, / Me Harish Charles Director (W), Ministry of Urban Development, Room No.238, C-Wing, Nirman Bhavan, NEW DELHI.

4. M. Atimardan Sirsh
Director, Civil Engineering,
Railway Board,
NEW DELHI.

- Joint Secretary, (P&W),
 Ministry of Defence,
 Room No. 109 B, South Block,
 NEW DELHI.
- 6. Mr. B.S. Ramaswami, Kayhushnan 33/6706 279
 Director-General, 33/4092 Member Director-General, Employees State Insurance Corporation, Kotla Road, NEW DELHI.
- 7. Shri S.P. Mehrotra, Member Deputy Central Provident Fund Commissioner, 9th Floor, Mayur Bhavan, Cannaught Circus, NEW DELHI.

STATE GOVERNMENTS

- 8. Shri P.S.S. Thomas, R. Munchander, Member Secretary,
 Government of Karnataka,
 Social Welfare & Labour Department,
 2nd Floor, 3rd Stage, Multi-storeyed Building,
 Dr. Ambedkar Veedi,
 BANGALORE-560 001.
- 9. Shri A.K. Basu, Member Secretary, Government of West Bengal, Labour Department, CALCUTTA.

10. Shri S.C. Dhingra, Deputy Labour Commissioner, Delhi Administration, Rajpur Road, DELHI.

Member

Shri Vinay Sharma, 7 18 Hanami Member 11. Secretary, Labour & Employment Department, Sachivalaya, GANDHINAGAR382 017.

(2 Shri R.P. Bagai, Labour Commissioner, Government of Madhya Pradesh. INDORE.

Member

EMPLOYERS! REPRESENTATIVES

13. Shri Narendra Patel, Technical Adviser, Builders' Association of India, G-1/G-20, Commerce Centre, 78, J. Dadajee Road, Tardeo, BOMBAY-400 034.

Member

14. Shri R.G. Gendhi, Acrow India Ltd., Sterling Centre, 5th Floor, Dr. Annie Besant Road, BOMBAY

Member Enfinied

15. Shri R.M. Chokshi, M/s. C.D Builders, Prospect Chambers, 5th Floor, Dr. Dadabhoy Naoroji Road, BOMBAY-400 001.

16. Shri D. N. Sothi & Charty

Member

Member

Secretary, All India Organisation of Employers, Federation House, Tansen Marg,

Shri Daljit Singh — Chief Enginer - Member The Chief Project Manager (Claims),
National Building Construction Corporation
Ltd., Lodhi Road,
NEW DELUT-110 007 17. NEW DELHI-110 003.

TRADE UNIONS

Shri S.L. Sharma, 18. Member President, Indian National Building & Construction Workers' Tederation, D-437, Šarojini Nagar, NIM DELHI-110 023.

Contd..../-

19. Shri M.M. Deshkar,

Member,

Working Committee of the AITUC,

Parwana Bhawan, Kingsway,

NAGPUR-440001

Member

20. Shri Payara Lal Beri, General Secretary, Bhartiya Mazdoor Sangh, (Himachal Pradesh), 47/9, Bangla Mohalla, MANDI-175 101. Member

21. Shri P.K. Ganguly,
Secretary,
Centre of Indian Trade Unions, Talkatora Road,
NEW DELHI-110 001.

Member

22. Shri K.A. Khan,
General Secretary,
Indian Federation of Building and Wood Workers,
4th Floor, 'D' Mello Bhavan,
P.D. Mellow Road, Carnac Bunder,
BOMBAY-400 038

CO-OPTED MEMBERS/SPECIAL INVITERS ETC.

- 23. Shri K.N. Vaid, Compted Member Director,
 National Institute of Construction Management & Research, Walchand Centre, Walchand Terraces,
 Tardeo Road...
 BOMBAY-400 034.
- 24. Dr. (Miss) S. Anand Lakshmi, (ochte Member Chair Person, Mobile Creches for Working Mothers Children, 5-B, Telegraph Lane, NEW DELHI-110 004.
- Chairman,
 National Federation of Labour Co-eperatives Ltd.,
 J-9/29, Rajouri Garden,
 NEW DELHI-110027.
- 26. Ms. Geetha Ramakrishnan, Co-chtch Member Joint Secretary, Tamil Manila Kattida Thozhilalar Sangam, No.14 Mandapam, Cross Street, Kalipank, MADRAS.
- 27. Shri T.S. Sankaran,
 National Labour Institute,
 Safdarjang Enclave,
 NEW DELHI.

22.4.85 29.9.85 2115.87-8.10 87 82-18/NOV- Agree VUWHTU 2.2.88 22-11 - VRK to Ch 27:12 - Sae thu _ amendmends 14:2 - Sangula endorsed Se Mon

15-16 May 22

11.5.89 meety.

17.2 - BAY, BH. 40 Ch.

HL Anand - ex hale. Mursly - under see.