

LIST OF THE MEMBERS OF THE TRIPARTITE WORKING GROUP ON BUILDING AND CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY.

S.N	o. Name	Designation/Address	مراجع المراجع	
1.	AND THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN 2 IN COLUMN	AL GOVERNMENT Additional Secretary, Ministry of Labour, NEW DELHI. Director General	CHAIRMAN MEMBER-	
3.	Shri S. Ranganalhan (v Shri D.N. Bhargava and		SECRETARY MEMBER	
	(Vice Shri Rajesh Chabra)	Ministry of Urban Developmen Nirman Bhavan, NEW DELHI.		
4.	Shri Arimardan Singh (Vice Shri G.P. Garg and Shri Tirath Parakash, Director)	Joint Director, Civil Engineering, Railway Board, NEW DELHI.	MEMBER	
5.	Shri K. Srinivasan	Joint Secretary, (P & W), Ministry of Defence, South Block, NEW DELHI.	MEMBER .	
6.	Mr. B.S. Ramaswami	Director-General Employees State Insurance Corporation, Kotla Road, NEW DELHI.	MEMBER	
7.	Shri S.P. Mehrotra	Deputy Central Provident Fund Commissioner, 9th Floor, Mayur Bhavan, Cannaught Circus, NEW DELHI.	MEMBER	
	STATE GOVERNMENTS			
8.	Shri P.S.S. Thomas (Vice Shri Philopose Mathai)	Secretary, Government of Karnataka, Social Welfare & Labour Department, 2nd Floor, 3rd Stage, Multi-storeyed Building, Dr. Ambedkar Veedi, BANGALORE-560 001.	MEMBER	
9.	Shri A.K. Basu (Vice Shri Sen Gupta and Shri Hirak Ghosh)	Secretary, Government of West Bengal, Labour Department, CALCUTTA.	MEMBER	

Shir R.P. Malik (vice 10. Shri S.C. Dhingra) Deputy Labour Commissioner, MEMBER Delhi Administration. Rajpur Road, DELHI. Secretary, 11. Shri Vinay Sharma MEMBER (Vice Shri S. Dayal) Labour & Employment Department, Sachivalaya, GANDHINAGAR-382 017. 12. Shri R.P. Bagai Labour Commissioner, MEMBER (Vice Shri L.K. Joshi) Government of Madhya Pradesh, INDORE. EMPLOYERS' REPRESENTATIVES 13. Shri Narendra Patel, Technical Adviser, MEMBER Builders' Association of India, G-1/G-20, Commerce Centre, 78, J. Dadajee Road, Tardeo, BOMBAY-400 634. Late 14. / Shri R.G. Gandhi, Acrow India Ltd., Sterling Centre, 5th Floor, MONBER Dr. Annie Besant Road. BOMBAY. 15. Shri R.M. Chokshi, M/s. C.D. Builders, Prospect Chambers, 5th Floor, MEMBER Dr. Dadabhoy Naoroji Road, BOMBAY-400 001. Shin Ric Pandey (vice 16. Shri B.M. Sethi Secretary, All India Organisation of MEMBER Employers, Federation House, Tansen Marg, NEW DELHI-110 001. 1/. Shri Daljit Singh Chief Project Manager MEMBER (Claims), National Building Construction Corporation Ltd., Lodhi Road, NEW DELHI-110 003.

TRADE UNIONS

18. Shri S.L. Sharma (Vice late Shri J.N. Bhardwaj)

President, Indian National MEMBER Building & Construction Workers' Federation, D-437, Sarojini Nagar, NEW DELHI-110 023.

19.	Shri M.M. Deshkar	Member, Working Committee of the AITUC, Parwana Bhawan, Kingsway, NAGPUR-440 001.	MEMBER
20.	Shri Payara Lal Beri	General Secretary, Bhartiya Mazdoor Sangh, Himachal Pradesh), 47/9, Bangla Mohalla, MANDI-175 101.	MEMBER
21.	Shri P.K. Ganguly (Vice late Shri Nrisingha Chakraborty)		MEMBER
22.	Shri K.A. Khan	General Secretary, Indian Federation of Building and Wood Workers, 4th Floor, 'D' Mello Bhavas P.D.Mellow Road, Carnac Bus BOMBAY-400 038	
	CO-OPTED MEMBER	RS/SPECIAL INVITEES.	
23.	Shri K.N. Vaid	Director, National Institute of Construction Management & Research, Walchand Centre, Walchand Terraces, Tardeo Road, BOMBAY-400 034.	CO-OPTED MEMBER
	Dr. (Miss) S. Anand Lekshmi	Chair Person, Mobile Cre ches for Working Mothers' Children, 5-B, Telegraph Lane, NEW DELHI-110 004.	CO-OPTED MEMBER
25.	Ms. Geetha Ramakrishnan	Joint Secretary, Tamil Manila Kattida Thozhilalar Sangam, No.14 - Mandapam, Cross Street, Kalipank, MADRAS.	CO-OPTED MEMBER
26.	Shri R.L. Kusalkar	Chairman, National Federation of Labour Co-operatives Ltd., J-9/29, Rajouri Garden, NEW DELHI-110 027.	SPECIAL INVITEE
27.	Shri T.S. Sankaran	National Labour Institute, Safdarjang Enclave, NEW DELHI.	SPECIAL INVITEE